Kid's Sessions

Pottery classes for kids of all ages

Bring your shoal along....

Bring your shoal along....

 Fun, Creative Pottery sessions

For kids aged 7 to teens

£15 per person per session (1.5 hrs)

Including all materials

Summer holiday sessions:

Saturday 22nd July

Sunday 23rd July

Thursday 27th July

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July - full

Thursday 3rd August

Friday 4th August

Saturday 5th August

Thursday 10th August

Friday 11th August

Later in the year...

Saturday 8th September

 

Morning session: 10-11:30

Afternoon session: 2-3:30

 

 Get your hands dirty!

...and get creative in clay.

 

Ring 07454671296

Paul is DBS certified and great with kids!