Kid's Sessions

Pottery classes for kids of all ages

Bring your shoal along....

Bring your shoal along....

 Fun, Creative Pottery sessions

For kids aged 7 to teens

£15 per person per session (1.5 hrs)

Including all materials

Summer holiday sessions:

Saturday 22nd July

Sunday 23rd July

Thursday 27th July

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Thursday 3rd August

Friday 4th August

Saturday 5th August

Thursday 10th August

Friday 11th August

 

 

Morning session: 10-11:30

Afternoon session: 2-3:30

 

 Get your hands dirty!

...and get creative in clay.

 

Ring 07454671296

Paul is DBS certified and great with kids!